Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of edward pecina

edward pecina

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edward pecina
"Saved a lot of money switching to this company. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda
"Maria was very helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of Alex Reyna

Alex Reyna

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Reyna
"Excellente servicio al cliente. Monse me atendio y me ayudo a agarar la mejor polica para mi carro. Un carisma unico para-attender a los clientes."
Profile photo of Brenda Tobon

Brenda Tobon

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Tobon
"I have been with State Farm, for more than four years and I can say I have been never been disappointed . I have always worked with Monse Chajon she has helped me get the best price even after a fender bender I had. If interested ask for MONSE CHAJON! 🤩"
Profile photo of P. Hope Sabedra

P. Hope Sabedra

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P. Hope Sabedra
"Awesome service and friendly 👏"
Profile photo of FaMe 0824

FaMe 0824

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FaMe 0824
"Monce is great and always try’s to find a way to save you money."
Profile photo of Lizeth Parras

Lizeth Parras

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Parras
"She has amazing customer service. She answered to all my questions I had"
Profile photo of 1234 1234

1234 1234

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1234 1234
"Gracias por proteger nuestra seguridad al volante. Por más de 20 años. Gracias Liz Olivarez y Cristima por su buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Myrna Mata

Myrna Mata

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Mata
"They help in everything I need."
Profile photo of Adrian Zuniga

Adrian Zuniga

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Zuniga
"Very nice people that work there."
Profile photo of Moises Delgado

Moises Delgado

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Delgado
"Monse and Cristina always serve me with great kindness and always try to give me the best possible price on my policy, covering all my needs. Thank you they are the best 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Maria Salazar

Maria Salazar

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Salazar
"This office has never let us down. Been With Liz Olivares State Farm office for at least 20-25 years. Excellent and fast customer service. Thank you Liz, Cristina and your entire staff! Keep the great job going!"
Profile photo of Sharie Molina

Sharie Molina

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharie Molina
"Very friendly, kind, and helpful people!"
Profile photo of Julio Triana

Julio Triana

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Triana
"I have been a customer for over 10 yearsand Liz is always have been really good making sure i got the proper cover."
Profile photo of Iliana Bahr

Iliana Bahr

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Bahr
"Over 15 years as a client. The staff is kind, courteous, and organized. They are knowleadable and understanding and will advise according to your specific needs. They are prompt assisting requests, advising and resolving issues. Overall, great customer service!"
Profile photo of G BT

G BT

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G BT
"We have been with State Farm/Liz Olivares for many years and we are 100% satisfied, Monse has always helped us and is the best, thanks Monse for all you do"
Profile photo of Luisa Trevino

Luisa Trevino

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Trevino
"Liz and her office/team go above and beyond to help their clients. They're awesome and always just a phone call away & help me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Arely De La Cruz

Arely De La Cruz

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arely De La Cruz
"Awesome customer service! The girls in the office are the sweetest and give you so much comfort when going thru an accident or simply when you have any questions they help the most they can."
Profile photo of Martha

Martha

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Rosa Calzada

Rosa Calzada

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Calzada
"Amarilis Rivera fue de gran ayuda al orientarme para un seguro de vida. Muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of José Luis Rivera

José Luis Rivera

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Rivera
"Amarilis Rivera has been a great help with my car insurance I am glad I did the switch great experience 😀 👍"
Profile photo of Daniel Campos

Daniel Campos

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Campos
"I've been using this agency for more than 15 years. The customer service is top notch. Cristina and Liz have always gone above and beyond taking care of my insurance needs. They explain everything and work with you to personalize any plan you are looking for and make sure your insurance coverages are updated as any needs change. You can tell they genuinely care about their clients. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Julio Llorente

Julio Llorente

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Llorente
"Good customer service never had a problem being able to make a payment on time and great hospitality"
Profile photo of Marahai Gauna

Marahai Gauna

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marahai Gauna
"I looked everywhere & Monse really helped me find the best quote, amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Marian Machuca

Marian Machuca

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Machuca
"Good customer service. Amarilis is very friendly and knowledgeable."